2017–2018 Season schedule

We are excited to present to you our 39th season!

2017-2018 season subscriptions are on sale now.

SUBSCRIBE NOW    VIEW SEASON BROCHURE

Summer Music Series

Thursday, August 10, 2017 | 8:00 PM

David Danzmayr, conductor | MORE DETAILS

Summer Music Series

Saturday, August 12, 2017 | 8:00 PM

ProMusica Cello Quartet | David Danzmayr, conductor | MORE DETAILS

Summer Music Series

Sunday, August 13, 2017 | 8:00 PM

David Danzmayr, conductor | MORE DETAILS

NAKED CLASSICS: Beethoven 5

Friday, October 6, 2017 | 8:00 PM

Paul Rissmann, presenter & host | David Danzmayr, conductor | MORE DETAILS

Opening Night

Sunday, October 8, 2017 | 7:00 PM

Conrad Tao, piano & composer | David Danzmayr, conductor | MORE DETAILS

Mozart’s Requiem

Saturday, November 4, 2017 | 5:30 PM
Sunday, November 5, 2017 | 7:00 PM

Kathrin Danzmayr, soprano | Abigail Nims, mezzo-soprano | Lawrence Wiliford, tenor | Aaron Wardell, baritone | LancasterChorale | David Danzmayr, conductor | MORE DETAILS

Beethoven’s Eroica

Saturday, December 9, 2017 | 5:30 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017 | 7:00 PM

Natalie Clein, cello | David Danzmayr, conductor | MORE DETAILS

Northern Lights

Saturday, January 20, 2018 | 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018 | 7:00 PM

Vadim Gluzman, violin & creative partner | Katherine DeJongh, flute | David Schrader, harpsichord | MORE DETAILS

ProMusica Soirée

Saturday, February 10, 2018 | 8:00 PM

David Danzmayr, conductor | MORE DETAILS

Brahms & Friends

Saturday, March 3, 2018 | 5:30 PM

Katherine McLin, violin | Heather Kufchak, violin | Mary Harris, viola | Marc Moskovitz, cello | Andrew Campbell, piano | MORE DETAILS

NAKED CLASSICS: Stravinsky’s Pulcinella

Friday, April 6, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Paul Rissmann, presenter & host | MORE DETAILS

Stravinsky & Beethoven

Saturday, April 7, 2018 | 5:30 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018 | 7:00 PM

Gavin George, piano | David Danzmayr, conductor | MORE DETAILS

Baroque & Beyond

Saturday, April 21, 2018 | 5:30 PM

Katherine DeJongh, flute | Donna Conaty, oboe | Ellen Connors, bassoon | John Pellegrino, bass | Aya Hamada, harpsichord | MORE DETAILS

David & Vadim

Saturday, May 12, 2018 | 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018 | 7:00 PM

Vadim Gluzman, violin & creative partner | David Danzmayr, conductor | MORE DETAILS