Mendelssohn & Beethoven

Saturday, January 22, 2022 | 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday, January 23, 2022 | 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets

Spencer Myer, piano | Katherine McLin, violin | Marc Moskovitz, cello | David Danzmayr, conductor | MORE DETAILS

A Night of Folk Songs & Dances

Friday, February 18, 2022 | 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets

Victoria Moreira, violin | Joel Becktell, cello | Renee Keller, marimba & percussion | MORE DETAILS

Four Strings

Friday, March 4, 2022 | 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets

Katherine McLin, violin | Mary Harris, viola | Marc Moskovitz, cello | John Pellegrino, double bass | MORE DETAILS

Winds & Piano

Friday, March 11, 2022 | 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets

Nadine Hur, flute | Donna Conaty, oboe | Ilya Shterenberg, clarinet | Ellen Connors, bassoon | Stephanie Blaha, horn | Scott Cuellar, piano | MORE DETAILS

A Delightful Evening with ProMusica

Sunday, March 20, 2022 | 7:00 PM
Saint Mary Catholic Church (684 S 3rd St, Columbus, OH 43206)
Buy Tickets

Katherine McLin, violin | David Danzmayr, conductor | MORE DETAILS

Classically Modern

Saturday, April 2, 2022 | 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday, April 3, 2022 | 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets

Vadim Gluzman, violin & creative partner | Joshua Roman, cello & composer | David Danzmayr, conductor | MORE DETAILS

Mendelssohn’s Italian

Saturday, May 7, 2022 | 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 8, 2022 | 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets

Martina Filjak, piano | David Danzmayr, conductor | MORE DETAILS

Read more about our 2021-2022 Season here >