2017–2018 Season schedule

We are excited to present to you our 39th season!

2017-2018 season subscriptions are on sale now.

SUBSCRIBE NOW    VIEW SEASON BROCHURE

Northern Lights

Saturday, January 20, 2018 | 5:30 PM
buy tickets
Sunday, January 21, 2018 | 7:00 PM
buy tickets

Vadim Gluzman, violin & creative partner | Anthony Trionfo, flute | David Schrader, harpsichord | MORE DETAILS

ProMusica Soirée

Saturday, February 10, 2018 | 8:00 PM

David Danzmayr, conductor | MORE DETAILS

Brahms & Friends

Saturday, March 3, 2018 | 5:30 PM
buy tickets

Katherine McLin, violin | Heather Kufchak, violin | Mary Harris, viola | Marc Moskovitz, cello | Andrew Campbell, piano | MORE DETAILS

NAKED CLASSICS: Stravinsky’s Pulcinella

Friday, April 6, 2018 | 8:00 PM
buy tickets

Paul Rissmann, presenter & host | David Danzmayr, conductor | MORE DETAILS

Stravinsky & Beethoven

Saturday, April 7, 2018 | 5:30 PM
buy tickets
Sunday, April 8, 2018 | 7:00 PM
buy tickets

Gavin George, piano | David Danzmayr, conductor | MORE DETAILS

Baroque & Beyond

Saturday, April 21, 2018 | 5:30 PM
buy tickets

Donna Conaty, oboe | Ellen Connors, bassoon | Victoria Moreira, violin | John Pellegrino, bass | Aya Hamada, harpsichord | MORE DETAILS

David & Vadim

Saturday, May 12, 2018 | 5:30 PM
buy tickets
Sunday, May 13, 2018 | 7:00 PM
buy tickets

Vadim Gluzman, violin & creative partner | David Danzmayr, conductor | MORE DETAILS