SummerFEST: An Evening in Vienna

Chelsea Hart Melcher, soprano
David Danzmayr, conductor

Enjoy the sounds of summertime Vienna! From romantic arias to sounds of the Austrian countryside, the program opens with Schubert’s lighthearted and lyrical Symphony No. 5 and concludes with a series of favorite waltzes by Johann Strauss II.

SCHUBERT – Symphony No. 5
E. STRAUSS – Carmen Quadrille
LEHAR – “Vilja Lied” from The Merry Widow
STRAUSS – “Mein Herr Marquis” from Die Fledermaus
STRAUSS – Tick Tack Polka
MASCAGNI – Intermezzo
STRAUSS – Blue Danube
STRAUSS – Radetzky March

Entrance to the venue will open at 6:00 PM. Program duration is approximately 1 hour with no intermission.


Tickets must be purchased online prior to the concert, and will be available up until four hours before each event, or until the event is sold out. We will use a touchless system, but you must show proof of your purchased ticket upon arrival.

Guests may bring their own food and drink, however no alcohol is permitted. Please clean up your trash after the concert is over.



All tickets are general admission. You are welcome to bring your own portable seating or lawn chairs.



The safety and health of our guests, musicians, and staff is our top priority and we will continue to follow all current public health guidelines. Read more about current health and safety policies >


Have questions? Visit our SummerFEST FAQ page >

Digital Program: