Schubert’s “Trout” Quintet

Katherine McLin, violin
Mary Harris, viola
Marc Moskovitz, cello
John Pellegrino, double bass
Andrew Campbell, piano

ProMusica principal musicians join with guest pianist Andrew Campbell to perform works from the Classical and Romantic eras, including Schubert’s most beloved quintet, “The Trout.”

Haydn – Piano Trio No. 39 in G major, Hob. XV/25
Wallen – Romeo Turn, for viola, cello and double bass
Volkmann – Schlummerlied, Op. 76, for viola, double bass and piano
Schubert – Piano Quintet in A major, D. 667 “ The Trout”