David & Vadim

Vadim Gluzman, violin & creative partner
Paul Neubauer, viola
David Danzmayr, conductor

David and Vadim return, together onstage for a powerful finale to ProMusica’s season. Joined by acclaimed violist Paul Neubauer, the orchestra performs works by Bartók, Piazzolla and Mozart— for a dynamic conclusion to our 38th season.

Bartók – Romanian Folk Dances
Mozart – Sinfonia Concertante for Violin, Viola and Orchestra
Piazzolla (arr. Caffi) – Coral, arranged for String Orchestra
Mozart – Symphony No. 29 in A Major