Beethoven’s Eroica

Saturday, December 9, 2017 | 5:30 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017 | 7:00 PM
buy tickets
Natalie Clein, cello
David Danzmayr, conductor

Recognized for her lyricism and riveting interpretations, British cellist Natalie Clein joins ProMusica performing Shostakovich’s Cello Concerto No. 1. The program also features Anna Clyne’s powerful elegy, Within Her Arms, and closes with Beethoven’s masterful Symphony No. 3.

Clyne – Within Her Arms
Shostakovich – Cello Concerto No. 1
Beethoven – Symphony No. 3 in E-flat Major, “Eroica”

Single concert tickets will go on sale at 10:00 AM on August 30, 2017.