Beethoven’s Cello

Saturday, April 27, 2019 | 5:30 PM
buy tickets
Marc Moskovitz, cello
Larry Todd, piano

In 2017, principal cellist Marc Moskovitz along with pianist and professor Larry Todd released their book, Beethoven’s Cello: Five Revolutionary Sonatas and Their World. Join us as they discuss and perform several of these works that are the cornerstone of today’s cello repertoire.