Baroque & Beyond

Saturday, April 21, 2018 | 5:30 PM
Katherine DeJongh, flute
Donna Conaty, oboe
Ellen Connors, bassoon
John Pellegrino, bass
Aya Hamada, harpsichord

ProMusica principal winds are featured in an evening of baroque favorites and more.

Single concert tickets will go on sale at 10:00 AM on August 30, 2017.